About Us

Our Staff

The Rev’d Canon Dr Joan Riley


Dr Damian Szepessy

Academic Dean/Lecturer in Biblical Studies

Ms Katrina Dal Lago


The Rev’d Julie Worrall

Director of Formation and Ministry Discernment

The Rt Rev’d Chris McLeod

Assistant Bishop in the Anglican Diocese of Adelaide

The Rev’d Dr Jane Lee-Barker

Lecturer in Systematic Theology

Dr Jennifer Hein

Lecturer in Church History & Crises, Controversies, & Councils: Christianity Under Construction

The Rev’d Dr Josephine Armour

Lecturer in Systematic Theology

The Rev’d Dr Joseph Chung

Lecturer in Biblical Studies

Dr Lorna Hallahan

Higher Degree by Research Supervisor & Chair of SBC Academic Committee

The Rev’d Dr Lynn Arnold

Reader in Public Theology and Church History

Dr Michael Trainor

Lecturer in Gospel and Epistles of John and Biblical Studies

The Rev’d Peter Williams

Lecturer in Pastoral Ministry and Professional Supervision

Dr Rodney Fopp

Senior Lecturer in Theology

Dr Sarah Black

Adjunct Lecturer

The Rev’d Dr Steven Ogden

Higher Degree by Research Supervisor & Honorary Research Fellow as well as Lecturer

The Rev’d Dr Theo McCall

Lecturer in Systematic Theology

The Rt Rev’d Dr Tim Harris

Research Fellow and Lecturer in Liberating Mission: When Gospel meets Culture